Thursday 4 March 2010

Gorillaz are back!

Gorillaz are back! On the 8th March 2010 sees the release of the third studio album Plastic Beach. The band is composed of four virtual band members 2D (lead vocals, keyboard), Murdoc Niccals (bass guitar), Noodle (Lead guitar and occasional vocals) and Russel (drums and percussion). The band is a collaboration between various artists, Damon Albarn of Blur is the only permanent music contributor though.

Looking forward to hearing the new stuff. Loving the new video too, especially the gun man. Have we seen him somewhere before?

No comments: